All content in Path can be flagged as active or inactive. This feature is available whether you are creating or editing content, and can be useful if you want to hide content, or share it with participants through a direct link.
The Active feature is available for all content, and is generally found under the Basic tab as shown below.
By sliding the toggle on, the content becomes active and accessible to all of your participants. By sliding the toggle off, the content becomes hidden to everyone but administrators.
Accessing Hidden Content through the URL
Hidden content can still be accessed through the URL if you share the direct link as shown below.